​​​​​​​​​1. WRITE TO YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE


If you need a form letter to get you started


Send letter to your local Councilman, Mayor, City Attorney, City Clerk. To find your Councilman,  click on District.

         Subject: Council File 14-1635-S2 (Short Term Rentals)
         To: Councilmember's email
         Cc: mayor.garcetti@lacity.org, mike.n.feuer@lacity.org, sharon.dickinson@lacity.o
rg 


MAYOR, CITY ATTORNEY AND CITY RECORDER:

Mayor

Eric Garcetti

mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

(213)978-0600


CITY COUNCILMEMBERS

Councilman Gilbert Cedillo, District 1

councilmember.cedillo@lacity.org

(213)473-7001


Councilman Paul Krekorian, District 2 

councilmember.krekorian@lacity.org

(213)473-7002


Councilman Bob Blumenfield, District 3

councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org

(213)473-7003


Councilman David E. Ryu, District 4

david.ryu@lacity.org

(213)473-7004


Councilman Paul Koretz, District 5

paul.koretz@lacity.org

(213)473-7005




2. REVIEW THE CITY DRAFT ORDINANCE TO LEGALIZE STR 



​3. CITY COUNCIL PLUM HEARING

                  DATE: TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 6, 2018

                  TIME: 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

                  PLACE: LOS ANGELES CITY HALL, ROOM 340

                          


​​




City Clerk

Sharon Dickinson
sharon.dickinson@lacity.org 
(213)978-1074

City Attorney 
Mike Feuer
mike.n.feuer@lacity.org
(213)978-8100

Councilman Mike Bonin, District 11
councilmember.bonin@lacity.org
(213)473-7011

Councilman Mitchell Englander, District 12
councilmember.englander@lacity.org
(213)473-7012

Councilman Mitch O'Farrell, District 13 
councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org
(213)473-7013

Councilman Jose Huizar, District 14 
councilmember.huizar@lacity.org
(213)473-7014

Councilman Joe Buscaino, District 15
councildistrict15@lacity.org
(213)473-7015

Community Above Profit

Councilman Nury Martinez, District 6
councilmember.martinez@lacity.org
(213)473-7006


Councilman Felipe Fuentes, District 7
councilmember.fuentes@lacity.org
(213)473-7007

Councilman Marqueece Harris-Dawson, District 8
councilmember.harris-dawson@lacity.org
(213)473-7008


Councilman Curren D. Price, Jr., District 9
councilmember.price@lacity.org
(213)473-7009

Councilman Herb J. Wesson, Jr., District 10
councilmember.wesson@lacity.org
(213)473-7010